On 20th December 2022 AGM held up at registered office to discuss resolve many issues. Appoint new Vice Chairman, Addition of New Executive Members, Increase Membership fees.

This year FEAB appoints three new vice-chairman for lifetime, they played their roles successfully 2018-2022 as executive members.

New Vice-chairmans are Md. Mirza Kashim, Manager-Flour Mill Project, NZ Dairy Food Products, Earlier he was in Ifad Multi Products and ACL Flour Mills. He is serving in this sector more than 18 years.

Newton Chandra Dey, Sr. Manager Production (PCL) Pran Confectionery Ltd. at PRAN-RFL Group serving since 2005.

Moklesur Rahman Manager R&D Beverages Department at PRAN-RFL Group serving since 2005.

Other Vice Chairmans are Egr. Safiqur Rahman, Engr. Syed Sazzad Hossain, Engr. Amimul Ehsan. Treasurer KM Shibli Hasan(Chemistry+EMBA JU, Executive Member Engr. Ripan Sarker, Md. Kamrul Hasan Patwary, Md. Kabir Hossain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.